2018 Chamber Board of Directors
Dan McCain, Past President Emmetsburg Publishing Company 712-852-2323
Darrick Young, President Young’s Custom Computers 712-922-4211
Amy Martini Pizza Ranch 712-852-2222
Julie Leners Iowa Trust & Savings Bank 712-852-3451
Tammy Shimon Emmetsburg Care Center 712-852-4266
Mike Embrock Emmetsburg Community School 712-852-3317
Val Morton Farm Credit Services of America 712-852-2645
Deb Hite, Executive Director Emmetsburg Chamber of Commerce 712-852-2283
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.